Donate Become a volunteer!
12/10/2015 09:37
Get in touch

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение

Let us keep in touch!

We have long thought about creating a single site, where everyone can find the necessary information about Jewish volunteer centers. Today we are proud to present to you vcfsu.org. On the site you can learn the basic principles of the work of a particular volunteer club. Get acquainted with their mottos, look into the past and see how volunteer movements originated in different countries. Each of the clubs represents a lot of unique projects, from the number of which the head goes around. But we also took care of this, highlighting a separate page for describing the ongoing projects.

Using the site is easy and understandable

We have identified in separate headings the information that is most often searched on the Internet. Monitoring of search requests allowed to create the most optimal database of Jewish volunteer centers. The presented data will be useful to the press, partners, employees of various organizations, volunteers and those who are just about to become one.

Volunteer stories

We paid special attention to the stories of the volunteers themselves. On the site vcfsu.org you can get acquainted with their own stories about how they began to engage in voluntary work, who supports them and what volunteerism means to them. It seems to us that it is personal stories that can reveal the main goal of this movement and make volunteering closer and more understandable.

Let’s work together

We decided to place all contact information on our website. Thus, you have the opportunity to contact directly with the centers, offer cooperation or ask for help. You can always contact us. Professional staff are always open to dialogue and will gladly answer the questions of interest.

Being a volunteer is interesting!

 

E-mail: [email protected]
Contact telephone: +37360643388

E-mail: [email protected]
Contact telephone: +380682805002

E-mail: [email protected]
Contact telephone: +79268458251

E-mail:  [email protected]
Contact telephone: +37379794858

You can find the contacts of a particular city coordonator on the city (official) page.

Поддержать Регистрация
12/10/2015 09:37
Связаться

Ваше имя (обязательно)

Ваш e-mail (обязательно)

Тема

Сообщение

Будем знакомы

Мы давно задумались о создании единого сайта, где каждый сможет найти необходимую информацию о еврейских волонтерский центрах.  Сегодня мы с гордостью представляем вам vcfsu.org. На сайте вы сможете узнать основные принципы работы того или иного волонтерского клуба. Познакомитесь с их девизами, загляните в прошлое и увидите, как зарождались волонтерские движения в разных странах. Каждый из клубов представляет множество уникальных проектов, от количества которых голова идет кругом. Но мы позаботились и об этом, выделив для описания проводимых проектов отдельную страницу.

Пользоваться сайтом легко и понятно

Мы выделили в отдельные рубрики информацию, которую чаще всего ищут в интернете. Мониторинг поисковых запросов позволил создать наиболее оптимальную базу данных еврейский волонтерских центров. Представленные данные будут полезны прессе, партнерам, сотрудникам различных организаций, волонтерам и тем, кто только собирается им стать.

Истории волонтеров

Особенное внимание мы уделили историям самих волонтеров. На сайте vcfsu.org вы сможете познакомиться с их собственными рассказами о том, как они начали заниматься добровольным трудом, кто их в этом поддерживает и что для них значит волонтерство. Нам кажется, что именно личные истории смогут раскрыть главную цель этого движения и сделают волонтерство ближе и понятней.

Давайте работать вместе

Мы решили разместить все контактные данные на нашем сайте. Таким образом, у вас появляется возможность связаться на прямую с центрами, предложить сотрудничество или же попросить о помощи. Вы всегда можете связаться и с нами. Профессиональные сотрудники всегда открыты для диалога и с радостью ответят на интересующие вопросы.

Быть волонтером – это интересно!

E-mail: [email protected]
Контактный телефон: +37360643388

E-mail: [email protected]
Контактный телефон: +380682805002

E-mail: [email protected]
Контактный телефон: +79268458251

E-mail:  [email protected]
Контактный телефон: +37379794858

Контакты координатора конкретного города вы можете найти на странице города.